Contact Info

  • No 02-B, Menara IQ, Persiaran TRX, Tun Razak Exchange, 55188 Kuala Lumpur
  • +603 2110 5292
  • info@bmcc.org.my
  • 9:00 am - 6:00 pm, Monday to Friday (The BMCC executive office will be operating remotely every Wednesday)

Connect With Us

We are here to answer any enquiries you may have about the BMCC. Reach out to us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Membership

Shaayla Jayabhalan
Business Development (Membership) Manager
shaayla@bmcc.org.my

Events

Sim Siew Kee
Events Manager
siewkee@bmcc.org.my | events@bmcc.org.my

Communications & PR

Angelyn Ng
Communications & PR Manager
angelyn@bmcc.org.my  | comms@bmcc.org.my

Ira Nasir
Senior Executive Multimedia & Business Services
syahirah@bmcc.org.my

Chad Nojey
Content Creator
chad@bmcc.org.my

Public Affairs

Yoong Hau Wei
Public Affairs & Government Relations Manager
yoong@bmcc.org.my

Asyraf Shahar
Public Affairs & Government Relations Officer
asyraf@bmcc.org.my

Finance & HR

Azlin Alwi
Manager Finance, HR & Admin
azlin@bmcc.org.my

Office Administration

Azizul Hakim Sapi’ee
Executive Assistant to CEO & Office Administrator
azizul@bmcc.org.my